I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

Anarchy for the… Kenmore?

Cooper likes to draw on the fridge with dry erase pens.  I like it too.  It’s way less messy than paint or markers (click here to see why he lost crayon privileges).  Plus I feel guilty every time I toss his artwork in the recycle.  I can leave fridge art up all week and the cleaning ladies wipe it away on Tuesday, relieving me of all mommy guilt.

Today he drew the most awesome fridge scribble ever.

To me it looks like an anarchy symbol.  It’s the perfect doodle for my little impulse driven boundary tester.

One response to “Anarchy for the… Kenmore?

Leave a Reply

