I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

Wow Wow

Cooper is watching Wow Wow Wubbzy and eating chicken while I sit on the couch with him and waste my life away on this MacBook Pro.  It’s not exactly blog worthy stuff.  However, this little nugget is totally blog worthy.  Cooper just pointed to the TV and said, “That’s like my Mama and my Daddy.”  So I looked up and said, “Which ones?”  He replied, “The purple one is like Mama and the orange one is like Daddy.”

Oh. My. God.

7 responses to “Wow Wow

  1. Tim Porterfield April 23, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    I some how always end up being the ‘bad guy’ when Thomas is handing out characters in T.V shows. I … am not sure what that is supposed to tell me.

  2. John D. April 19, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    Out of the mouths of babes

  3. Tenessa April 18, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    Eowyn decided that everyone she knows is someone in any movie she watches for example: Rhys is Wall-E and she is EVE and Chi is MO, or she is Gabriella, Rhys is Troy, Chi is Chad, etc. So we are watching Ghostbusters (totally inappropriate, I know that NOW, but totally rated PG) and she is the library ghost because she likes books. Rhys is slimer because he is the messiest kid on the planet. Chi is one of the Ghostbusters and so is Daddy. Mommy? Well. Mommy is the Stay-Puffed Marshmallow Man.

    • Jennifer April 18, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      I was actually worried she was going to say you were The Gatekeeper, in which case I would have to call child services to remove your children from an inappropriate atmosphere.

  4. Tifany April 17, 2010 at 11:09 pm

    You look nerdy…in those big glasses and all.

Leave a Reply

