I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

It’s just me

Okay, so now I’m worried that posting my fresh hair-do pictures means I’m vain.  Seriously, I’m not.  The deal is this, I get my hair done every six weeks on Wednesdays because Cooper is with Grandpa.  Tony is rarely home on Wednesdays, so he never gets to see me at my best.  In fact, he usually sees me when I haven’t showered in at least 24 hrs.  I spend a lot more time looking like this and I’m not afraid to post it either.

Oh, I love the background change from this afternoon’s picture to tonight’s.  One more book on the bedside table plus a beer.  Books, beer, bare-face.  This is me.

Leave a Reply

