I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

The reason I haven’t been posting much lately

I thought painting would buy me twenty minutes of screen time.  It bought me five minutes to check my email, a five minute photo op, and fifteen minutes of clean-up.

*sigh*

2 responses to “The reason I haven’t been posting much lately

  1. Tifany November 13, 2009 at 11:33 am

    Fun…and he let you take some photos. That’s awesome!

    • Jennifer November 14, 2009 at 11:09 pm

      I figured out the secret to taking his photo is action shots and silliness. If you want poses, ask Jack, he’s happy to oblige.

Leave a Reply

