I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

Dora the Annoyer

I like to make-up my own words to songs I find annoying.  I’ve twisted theme songs to most of the children’s programs my boys love.  I have a song for Calliou, Sponge-Bob, and Barney.  The Barney song is rated NC-17 for extreme violence.  I also have my own version of several Wiggles songs that walk the R/X line.  Dora is the latest to make the cut.  These lyrics are totally PG and Jack thinks they’re hysterical.

Dora, Dora, Dora the Annoyer.
Boots is super lame and Dora’s a horror.
Grab your earplugs!
Please go!
Too late!
Vomiting!
I will run away…
From! Home!
Doo Doo Dora. You’re annoying.
Doo Doo Dora. You’re a horror.
Swiper is a klepto!
Swiper is a klepto!
Dora the Annoyer!
Leave a Reply

