I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

A letter to my youngest son

Dearest Cooper,

You are my heart, my joy, my precious little angel.  I would give my life for you.  If you ever again put crayons in my coffee, I will chaperone every dance you ever attend.

Ever Sincere,

Mama

8 responses to “A letter to my youngest son

  1. Tenessa September 8, 2009 at 3:57 pm

    Very artistic photographs.

  2. Sarea September 8, 2009 at 11:26 am

    Ha ha . . this was priceless!! You crack me up!

  3. Eric September 3, 2009 at 1:45 pm

    HA HA HA HA! Ok. Sorry.

    At least he put something in it you can see!

    Think about that for a minute… This may not be the first offense.

    • Jennifer September 3, 2009 at 1:50 pm

      E! I thought we were friends? Why would you do that to me?

      • Eric September 3, 2009 at 2:08 pm

        Ok. Now I’m really sorry. I didn’t want to give you a complex (well, at least not anything worse than the missing corn zipper or a strategically placed bunny carcass).

        Possible solution: You might need to start using the sippy cups for a while. Those lids are multifunctional.

        • Jennifer September 3, 2009 at 5:50 pm

          The sippy cup idea has some merit. On those mornings I feel like an Irish Coffee, the sippy cup will contain the smell when I walk Jack into school. Good call, man.

Leave a Reply

