I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

A Spectacular Confession

I have a secret love.  A guilty pleasure, if you will.  It’s Spectacular!

What, you want to know what I love? Spectacular!

No, I don’t think it’s spectacular that you want to know my secret.  My secret is Spectacular!

Still not following me?  Okay, check this out.

You love it too, admit it.

4 responses to “A Spectacular Confession

  1. Tenessa September 8, 2009 at 3:56 pm

    Well, can’t say I’d ever heard of that until now. Sketchy. I’m a HSM girl, myself.

  2. Jennifer September 2, 2009 at 1:27 pm

    It’s Nickelodeon’s answer to High School Musical. It’s on Nickelodeon every once in a while, you just have to catch it. I DVR’d it so now I watch it whenever I want. There’s a soundtrack too! I feel better to have my obsession validated.

  3. Libragirl September 2, 2009 at 7:46 am

    I love it. I totally love it
    Is it a TV special when is it on.
    I am squeeing

Leave a Reply

