I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

By the way

Go up to Blog Info and get the drop down menu, then click on Random Post.  It will pull up any old post from my site.  Holy Cow, it’s hysterical!  I keep finding old typos and grammatical errors and have to stop myself from fixing them.  I want to leave things as they were so I can see how my writing develops.  It mostly has a better flow to it now, but it’s still not where I want it to be.  I have that “I write like I talk” syndrome.  When people say that, I assume it means they don’t proofread.  I do proofread and I still find crazy horrible errors.

Leave a Reply

