I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

I’m moving

The blog that is. I’m switching to WordPress. It will take me a few days of messing around to get it up. I’m not tech savvy . The title will still be “I’m really not that busy.” I may post a few more things here before I’m ready to make the move. Just stay tuned.

4 responses to “I’m moving

  1. Jennifer August 18, 2009 at 10:07 pm

    Clearly, I already made the switch. I’m still playing around though.

Leave a Reply

