I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

So my birthday is in 63 days


Will someone please make this cake for me? 

I am not normally a fan of cake, but I would fork my own children in the hand if they tried to get a bite of this off my plate.
5 responses to “So my birthday is in 63 days

  1. Jen May 25, 2009 at 8:40 pm

    Sarcastic Mom read my blog! Wow, I wish I hadn’t been writing such whiny crap about HBP lately.

  2. Sarcastic Mom May 23, 2009 at 3:32 pm

    Dude. The reeses love on that cake looks pretty orgasmic.

  3. jo May 22, 2009 at 9:21 am

    Whatev! But I’ll sure get you the cake if that’s what you really want!!!

  4. Jen May 22, 2009 at 8:05 am

    Chocolate has endorphins

  5. jo May 21, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    That’ll really help the blood pressure!

Leave a Reply

