I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

So I need someone to come kick my ass

Worm is with Grandpa.  
I should go to the school and do the PTA budget, but, yuck.
I should reorganize the pantry, but, blah.
I should read a good book, but, meh.
I’m going to sit on the bed, surf the net, and listen to Spoon and Vampire Weekend.
I’m currently listening to this song.  I liked it way before it was in the movie 17 Again.  Just sayin’.
If you live near me, will you please come over and kick my ass so I can get up and accomplish something today?
One response to “So I need someone to come kick my ass

  1. jo April 22, 2009 at 12:33 pm

    Save all your energy for when you come to get my place in order! I’m looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

