I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

So I am suddenly suspicious of the convenient connection

You don’t think my neighbor set up a wireless connection that I could use in the hopes of someday controlling my mind through my computer, do you?  

Should I buy a new corn zipper just in case?  
I really love blogging in bed, please don’t ruin this for me, crazy conspiracy theory lady in my brain.
2 responses to “So I am suddenly suspicious of the convenient connection

  1. jo February 26, 2009 at 11:50 am

    I think you’re fine, just don’t advertise your SSN or anything of that nature!

    And maybe you should try calling the internet service provider and asking them to come out and fix the problem with your connection. I’m just saying…

Leave a Reply

