I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

So Huck considered girls

At dinner Huck asked, “When I am older and start dating, will I date a girl named Susan?” Truck and I replied in unison, “Not likely.”

3 responses to “So Huck considered girls

  1. jo February 4, 2009 at 1:23 am

    Who’s this slut, whore Susan? She better watch out. See what happens to her…might be like the girl in school who lets Huck play with her hair. Leave the boy alone!

  2. Jen February 3, 2009 at 9:37 pm

    I was thinking that Susan sounds like the name of a lady trucker.

  3. Truck February 3, 2009 at 8:22 pm

    I was thinking I was happy that he didn’t say “Steve”!

Leave a Reply

