I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

So my Tuesday sucks

Stupid winter weather.  Stupid city with bare minimum winter weather road crews. Stupid schools and their winter weather policies. Stupid winter weather.  Yes I said that twice.

I am not getting my Tuesday.  My mama reserves are not getting replenished today.
I will now proceed to pout about this.
2 responses to “So my Tuesday sucks

  1. Jen January 28, 2009 at 12:35 pm

    I have a friend in the neighborhood with a generator so we stayed over there. Our power came back on about an hour ago so we are home now.

  2. Big E January 28, 2009 at 12:19 pm

    It appears to be a war zone out there. I hope all of you are doing ok…

    I am roughing it at my parents where they have a natural gas powered generator. This means heat, hot water, TV, and internet.

Leave a Reply

