I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

So I am dropping the Considering Huck Column

Coco pointed out to me that this blog would be special to my kids someday because it records the funny little things no one will remember in a few years.  I hadn’t considered that, but she is right. Then I realized that the things I am putting in the Considering Huck column are not being saved because I just re-write it every few days.  So I am ending the column and putting Considering Huck into post form.  All the deeeeeeep thoughts will still be here, just not on the left any more.

Leave a Reply

