I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

So I have a ghost in my house

There is a toy in Worm’s room that has been going off for about ten minutes now.  It is one that requires actual interaction to make noise.  I am the only (live) human in the house currently and the cat is in the office with me.  I am going to wait it out 

CAN’T STAND IT (and I am tired of typing those dashes) MUST GO SEE.

Okay the toy is officially turned off.  If any other toys make noise, I will leave the house and not return until Thursday night after Truck is home. 
3 responses to “So I have a ghost in my house

  1. jo January 6, 2009 at 7:22 pm

    much appreciation

  2. Jen January 6, 2009 at 6:45 pm

    sorry about the puking and other unmentioned activities that usually accompany puking. i am boycotting caps until you are well. my version of a writers strike beard.

  3. jo January 6, 2009 at 6:35 pm

    i;m home puking and other fun stuff…your blogs are making me chuckle…a little. anyway, no energy for caps but i wanted you to know they are appreciated

Leave a Reply

