I'm really not that busy

Finding hilarity in the mundane since 2008

So I’m adding a poll to my blog

Please help me nickname my Hubby.  

Hubby, I know you will read this eventually, so you may vote too.  

Note to Hubby: bribery can tip the scales in your favor.  If you have a strong nickname preference commence with the bribery.
Must get new nickname soon, the word hubby is now annoying the crap out of me.
One response to “So I’m adding a poll to my blog

  1. tif October 31, 2008 at 9:56 am

    I actually voted Dumptruck just to be an ass…but I really think it should be George.

Leave a Reply

